Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Book: Minot Method Total Pattern Fit available on Digital Version



This is an easy method of adjusting commercial patterns by Jan Minott "Total Pattern Fit" may be emailed to you in a digital version. This book focuses on Adjusting, drafting, coding and fitting sewing patterns for Dresses, Tops and Jackets.

I have used this book and Jan's Skirts and Pants book my entire teaching career.  The wrinkle charts in them are so helpful. Ryliss Bod

You may order both and save money.  Click here.

A printing release will be sent allowing you to have this printed into a book like I did for teaching.


Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner to advanced
Requirements:
A link to the book will be sent to you within 24 hours.

Book: Minot Method Total Pattern Fit available on Digital Version

Cost:
$ 21.95
Sun, Dec 4, 2022 at 10:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jan 1, 2023 at 10:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Feb 5, 2023 at 10:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 5, 2023 at 10:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Apr 5, 2023 at 10:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 5, 2023 at 10:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 5, 2023 at 10:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 5, 2023 at 10:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 5, 2023 at 10:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 5, 2023 at 10:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Add to Cart