Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Book: The Minott Method "Skirts and Pants" Digital Version



The Minott method takes into account figure difference; skirts and pants are drafted to fit one's hip shape and posture type, not just waist and hip measurements.  There is also a great wrinkle chart included within the text.

A digital version will be emailed to you with a release slip for the book to be printed. 

Save money and buy both for $37.  Click Here
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner to Advanced

Book: The Minott Method "Skirts and Pants" Digital Version

Cost:
$ 21.95
Tue, Feb 27, 2024 at 10:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Mar 27, 2024 at 10:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 5, 2024 at 10:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 5, 2024 at 10:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jun 5, 2024 at 10:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 5, 2024 at 10:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 5, 2024 at 10:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 5, 2024 at 10:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 5, 2024 at 10:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 5, 2024 at 10:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 5, 2024 at 10:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Add to Cart