Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

DIGITAL VERSION of DRESS LINES by Kenneth D. King



Dress lines if the final installment in a series of couture pattern making books by Kenneth D. King. Dress Lines (116 pages) starts with the sloper generated from THE MOULAGE and shows the classic dress line drafts.  It begins with the A-line dresses, then the two princess line drafts, the two tent dress drafts and the Empire line draft.

DIGITAL VERSION of DRESS LINES by Kenneth D. King

Cost:
$ 22.27
Fri, Aug 2, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 16, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 30, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 13, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 27, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 11, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 25, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 8, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 22, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 6, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 20, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart