Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sewing Class - Learn to Sew Part 2, 3... Saturdays 3 hours



After Learn to Sew 1, you will alter your pattern to fit, layout the fabric and cut and start to sew.  This is also a great class for beginners to practice learning to sew.

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Completed Learn to Sew 1
Materials Included:
Sewing macine, Cutting & sewing tables, cutting mats, rulers, irons and a serger are available for the students use.
Requirements:
Pattern, Fabric, pins, scissors
Instructor Name:
Ryliss Bod
Instructor Bio:
Ryliss Bod

Sewing Class - Learn to Sew Part 2, 3... Saturdays 3 hours

Cost:
$ 75.00
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 18, 2021 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jan 15, 2022 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 19, 2022 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 19, 2022 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 26, 2022 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 2, 2022 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 14, 2022 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 11, 2022 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 30, 2022 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 20, 2022 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 8, 2022 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 19, 2022 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 10, 2022 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart