Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

The KDK Bag, shipping within the US



The Kenneth D. King Sewing Tool Bag

This is the perfect bag hold all your sewing tools if you have limited sewing space or travel to sewing classes or workshops.   The KDK Bag opens flat for easy access, has zippered compartments and a shoulder strap that will support weight in comfort. There is enough space for your cell phone, wallet and glasses!

Check out Kenneth's video of how he used his old sewing bag. Click here.

Kenneth was unable to find a replacement bag for his favorite tool bag that had worn out. So he and Ryliss Bod decided to improve the old bag to meet our sewing needs.  The new bag is made of stronger materials, more pockets and a shoulder strap. It's a serious sewing tool bag!



11 1/2" wide
8 1/2" high
4" wide










The KDK Bag, shipping within the US

Cost:
$ 95.00
Fri, Mar 8, 2024 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 22, 2024 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 5, 2024 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 19, 2024 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 3, 2024 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 17, 2024 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 31, 2024 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 14, 2024 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 28, 2024 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 12, 2024 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 23, 2024 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 6, 2024 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 20, 2024 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 4, 2024 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 18, 2024 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 1, 2024 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 15, 2024 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 29, 2024 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 13, 2024 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 27, 2024 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart