Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Gift Certificate in increments of $85



Gift certificates may be purchased in any amount over $75 any time, in increments of 75.00. If you wish to to give a different amount, email Ryliss@comcast.net
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Any level of sewing skill.
Materials Included:
Sewing machine, serger, cutting and sewing tables, cutting mats, rulers, irons, papter paper are available for the student's use.
Requirements:
If a class is attended, student needs to bring their own fabric, pattern and thread
Instructor Name:
Ryliss Bod

Gift Certificate in increments of $85

Cost:
$ 85.00
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 23, 2024 at Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 6, 2024 at Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 20, 2024 at Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 4, 2024 at Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 18, 2024 at Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 1, 2024 at Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 15, 2024 at Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 29, 2024 at Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 13, 2024 at Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 27, 2024 at Noon
Add to Cart