Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

2 hour private lessons Thursdays



Take a private sewing lesson with Ryliss Bod.  A sewing machine and serger will be provided. 

If this time does not work for you, contact Ryliss at ryliss@comcast.net to set up another day and time.
Skill Level:
beginner
Materials Included:
sewing machine, pattern paper, sergers,
Requirements:
pattern, fabric, fabric scissors, pins, seam ripper
Instructor Name:
Ryliss Bod

2 hour private lessons Thursdays

Cost:
$ 150.00
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Sold Out

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Mar 23, 2023 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Mar 30, 2023 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 6, 2023 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 13, 2023 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 20, 2023 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 27, 2023 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, May 4, 2023 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart