Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

2 hour private lessons Thursdays



Take a private sewing lesson with Ryliss Bod.  A sewing machine and serger will be provided. 

If this time does not work for you, contact Ryliss at ryliss@comcast.net to set up another day and time.
Skill Level:
beginner
Materials Included:
sewing machine, pattern paper, sergers,
Requirements:
pattern, fabric, fabric scissors, pins, seam ripper
Instructor Name:
Ryliss Bod

2 hour private lessons Thursdays

Cost:
$ 170.00
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 15, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 15, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 22, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 22, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 29, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 29, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 5, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 5, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 12, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 12, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 26, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 26, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 10, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 10, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 17, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 17, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 31, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:15 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 31, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 7, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 7, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 14, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 14, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 21, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 21, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 5, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 5, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 12, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 12, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 19, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 19, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 26, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 26, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart