Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

2 hour private lessons Thursdays



Take a private sewing lesson with Ryliss Bod.  A sewing machine and serger will be provided. 

If this time does not work for you, contact Ryliss at ryliss@comcast.net to set up another day and time.
Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Ryliss Bod

2 hour private lessons Thursdays

Cost:
$ 150.00
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sold Out

Thu, Aug 25, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 25, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 1, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 1, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 8, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 8, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 22, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 22, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 6, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 6, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 20, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 20, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 3, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 3, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart