Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Ryliss Bod's Princess Seam Hooded Coat PDF Pattern Sizes 48-62" Bust/Chest



An Unlined Princess Seam Hooded Coat PDF Pattern for Bust/Chest sized 48-62"

  • This pattern is sized by your bust measurement and available in 2 size ranges, 32” to 46” and 48” to 62” bust measurement.
  • Lengthen and Shorten Lines are included in the pattern pieces.
  • This is an unlined coat pattern that looks best with fabrics that look good on both sides, from light weight to heavy weight fabrics.
  • This pattern is suitable for an advanced beginner to sew.

You will be able to print out the tiles yourself or send it to a printer. A suggested printer with great prices bernie@patternsandgrading.com.

Here are some of the examples of the coats made during the testing.







Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Advanced Beginner
Instructor Name:
Ryliss Bod
Instructor Bio:
Ryliss Bod is the Director and Head Instructor at the Sewing and Design School, with extensive teaching experience teaching Fashion construction and Design at a Washington State Technical College. She instructed courses for both continuing education and career training in all levels of sewing construction, home decor construction, fashion accessory construction, fashion design, fitting & pattern alterations, pattern making, textiles, history of fashion and quilting.

She received her teaching degree and studied art, clothing and textiles at Central Washington University, pattern-making and CAD at Gerber Technology, fashion design at the Paris Fashion Institute, pattern-making and construction techniques with Kenneth D. King and countless others.

Throughout her career she developed workshops and fashion shows, hired instructors and conducted fashion and fabric shopping field trips to Portland, San Francisco and New York. Currently Ryliss is a contributing editor at Sew News Magazine.

Ryliss Bod's Princess Seam Hooded Coat PDF Pattern Sizes 48-62" Bust/Chest

Cost:
$ 21.95
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 8:15 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 2, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 8:15 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 8:15 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 30, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 8:15 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 8:15 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 27, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 8:15 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 8:15 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 24, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 8:15 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 8, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 8:15 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 22, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 8:15 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 5, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 8:15 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 19, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 8:15 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 3, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 8:15 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 17, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 8:15 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 31, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 8:15 pm
Add to Cart