Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

All Day Private Lesson for 2 on Fridays



Spend a day sewing, drafting and altering with Ryliss Bod.  You choose what you want to accomplish.  Ryliss will give you suggestions and patterns to use to accomplish your goals. Please contact Ryliss at ryliss@comcast.net for more information and to explain what you plan to make.

1 hour lunch break.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Any skill level
Materials Included:
Pattern paper, tape, pencils, rulers, paper scissors, sewing machines
Requirements:
Students bring in their own pattern, muslin, fabric and all purpose sewing thread, fabric scissors, seam ripper, pins.
Instructor Name:
Ryliss Bod
Instructor Bio:
Ryliss Bod is the Director and Head Instructor of the Sewing and Design School and has extensive teaching experience teaching Fashion Construction & Design at a Washington State Technical College. She instructed courses for both continuing education and career training in all levels of sewing construction, home decor construction, fashion accessory construction, fashion design, fitting & pattern alterations, pattern making, textiles, history of fashion and quilting.

She received her teaching degree and studied art, clothing construction and textiles at Central Washington University, pattern-making and CAD from Gerber Technology, fashion design at the Paris Fashion Institute and pattern-making and construction techniques from Kenneth D. King and countless others.

Throughout her career she developed workshops and fashion shows, hired instructors and conducted fashion and fabric shopping field trips to Portland, San Francisco and New York. Ryliss was a contributing Editor at Threads Magazine and Sew News Magazine.

All Day Private Lesson for 2 on Fridays

Cost:
$ 920.00
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 28, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 12, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 19, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 2, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 16, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 23, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 30, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 6, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 20, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 27, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 11, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 18, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 8, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 15, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 22, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 29, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 6, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 13, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 20, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 27, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 3, 2025 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 10, 2025 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 17, 2025 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 24, 2025 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 31, 2025 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 7, 2025 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 14, 2025 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 21, 2025 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart