Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Kenneth D. King Lined Raglan Sleeve Coat Paper Pattern



This is a ladies raglan sleeve coat PDF pattern designed by Kenneth D. King and produced by the Sewing and Design School. 

This pattern will be sent to you by email for you to print at a printers business such as  bestvaluecopy.com,  pdfplotting.com, https://www.e-arc.com/printing-solutions or Office Depot. I will also send you a printer's discount coupon at a local printer.

Sized for bust measurements 32" to 51" with 6" wearing ease. Click Here  Kenneth will help you alter your pattern if you need to.

This coat pattern is used in the Breezy Tailoring 4 Day workshop taught by Kenneth.  In the workshop the pattern is custom fitted to each participant and constructed step by step, introducing Kenneth's tailoring methods.

The pattern uses 1/2" seam allowances and 2" hems. Sewing instructions are NOT INCLUDED.*

Skill level- Advanced.

Coat and lining fabric 2 1/2 yard to 3 yards of 60" wide fabric
Sew In Tailoring Interfacing 1 yard
Fusible Interfacing 1/2 yard
Silk Organza 1/4 yard
Raglan Sleeve Shoulder Pads (not foam)
4-6 buttons

*Instructions are only given in the Online Raglan Sleeve Coat Class & Breezy Tailoring Workshops by Kenneth D. King.

Kenneth D. King Lined Raglan Sleeve Coat Paper Pattern

Cost:
$ 34.95
Mailed withing the USA only
Fri, Jun 14, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 28, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 12, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 23, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 6, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 20, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 4, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 18, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 1, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 15, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 29, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart