Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

All Day Private Lesson on Tuesdays



Spend a day sewing, drafting and altering with Ryliss Bod.  You choose what you want to accomplish.  Ryliss will give you suggestions and patterns to use to accomplish your goals. Please contact Ryliss at ryliss@comcast.net for more information and to explain what you plan to make.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
any level of experience or none at all
Materials Included:
sewing machine, sergers, pattern paper, paper scissors, drafting tools
Requirements:
fabrics, patterns, sewing tools
Instructor Name:
Ryliss Bod

All Day Private Lesson on Tuesdays

Cost:
$ 520.00
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 30, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 20, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 27, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 3, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 17, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 24, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 1, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 8, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 15, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 22, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 29, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 5, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 12, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 19, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 26, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 3, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 10, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 17, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 24, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 31, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 7, 2025 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 14, 2025 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 21, 2025 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 28, 2025 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 4, 2025 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 11, 2025 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 18, 2025 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 25, 2025 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart