Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Lab Mondays 12:30-3:30 pm



Open labs are set up for people to sew on any project they wish at their own pace with the help of an instructor.

You will need your sewing machine and supplies, we have cutting tables and mats, sergers, and a bookstore with fabrics, patterns, interfacing and sewing supplies. If you are brand new to sewing, Learn to Sew 1 is your first step and then move in to an Open Lab.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Advanced Beginner
Materials Included:
Serger, cutting mats, paper scissors and paper
Requirements:
Sewing Machine, and sewing supplies
Instructor Name:
Ryliss Bod
Instructor Bio:
Ryliss Bod

Open Lab Mondays 12:30-3:30 pm

Cost:
$ 50.00
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 18, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 25, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 1, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 8, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 15, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 22, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 29, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 12, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 19, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 26, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 3, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 10, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 17, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 31, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 7, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 14, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 21, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 28, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 5, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 12, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 19, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 26, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart